Register Now

Killington Elementary School

Killington Elementary School

Facility Information

686 School House Road
Killington, VT 05751
Phone: (802) 422-3366

General Information
With prior approval, the gym and cafeteria may be used for Recreation events but classrooms and offices are off limits.

Directions: Take the Killington Rd. off US Rt 4. for about two miles and School House Road will be on your right. Follow School House Road to the end.

Website: www.kesvt.org




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Open Gym Indoor Soccer Thursday January 23, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Pickleball Sunday January 26, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Floor Hockey Monday January 27, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Basketball Tuesday January 28, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Indoor Soccer Thursday January 30, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Pickleball Sunday February 2, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
After School Program February 2020 Monday February 3, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Floor Hockey Monday February 3, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
After School Program February 2020 Tuesday February 4, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Basketball Tuesday February 4, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
After School Program February 2020 Wednesday February 5, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Indoor Soccer Thursday February 6, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
After School Program February 2020 Friday February 7, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Pickleball Sunday February 9, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
After School Program February 2020 Monday February 10, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Floor Hockey Monday February 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
After School Program February 2020 Tuesday February 11, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Basketball Tuesday February 11, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
After School Program February 2020 Wednesday February 12, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Indoor Soccer Thursday February 13, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
After School Program February 2020 Friday February 14, 2020 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Pickleball Sunday February 16, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Floor Hockey Monday February 17, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Basketball Tuesday February 18, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Indoor Soccer Thursday February 20, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Open Gym Pickleball Sunday February 23, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM